Staff

Graduate Program in Geography
N431 Ross Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON
Canada M3J 1P3

Phone: (416) 736-5106

 NameE-mail RoomExt.
Graduate Program DirectorVandergeest, Petergeogpd@yorku.caN405 Ross66191
Graduate Program AssistantYim, Yvonnegradgeog@yorku.caN431 Ross55106
     
ChairMensah, Josephgeochair@yorku.caN413A Ross66344
Undergraduate Program AssistantRalph, Anneanner@yorku.caN430 Ross22460
Undergraduate Program SecretaryVong, Lelvong783@yorku.caN430 Ross55107
Administrative AssistantCheema, Khansakcheema@yorku.caN419 Ross22490
Website Coordinator and Secretary to the ChairN418 Ross33916
GIS TechnicianKo, Conniecko@yorku.caN302 Ross20290
Senior TechnicianLangat, Jacksonjlangat@yorku.ca105C Lumbers22418 / 30395
Physical Geography TechnicianMojdehi, Patrickmojdehip@yorku.caN305 Ross33784
Coordinator, Geographic Resource CentreWalton, Lauralwalton@yorku.caS403 Ross22419